RCB vs CSK : The 68th match of IPL will be played between RCB vs CSK.

RCB vs CSK : In the 68th match of IPL 2024, Chennai Super Kings will face Royal Challengers Bangalore. Both these teams will have a big match on Saturday, May 18. The match will start at 7.30 PM at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Today’s match will be the final match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings (RCB vs CSK). Whoever wins this match between these two teams will be the fourth team in the playoffs. Faf du Plessis is the captain of Bengaluru and Ruturaj Gaikwad is the captain of Chennai Super Kings. Let’s know how the pitch will be in today’s match, what does the playing eleven and head to head stats say?


Bangalore’s M Chinnaswamy Stadium pitch is much better for batsmen. It is very useful. This is a small field. In such a situation, there is a train of fours-sixes. Teams have scored 200+ runs in all matches played at this ground. This match can score more than 200+ runs. Today’s match here will be very interesting.


  • Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings have played 32 matches in the IPL.. Out of these RBC has won 10 matches and CSK has won 21 matches. The result of one match remains undeclared. CSK has dominated all the matches.
  • In the points table, RCB won 6 out of 13 matches and finished seventh. CSK won 7 out of 13 matches and placed fourth. Today’s match between these two is very important.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) : Faf du Plessis (captain), Virat Kohli,Glenn Maxwell, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Vijayakumar Visak, Suyesh Prabhudesai, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Mahipal Lomaror, Will Jack, Mayank Sharma, Himansh, Dagar . Akash Deep. Reece Topley, Alzari Joseph, Rajan Kumar, Tom Curran, Yash Dayal, Lockie Ferguson, Swapneel Singh, Mohammad Siraj, Cameron Green, Sourav Chauhan .

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) : Ruturaj Gaikwad (captain), MS Dhoni, Rachin Ravindra, Ravindra Jadeja, Araveli Avneesh, Sheikh Rashid, Ajinkya Rahane, Mitchell Santner, Shivam Dubey, RS Hungerkar, Daryl Mitchell, Ajay Jadhav Mandal, Mathisa Pathirana, Tushar Deshpande, Mahish Teekshana, Deepak Chahar, Simarjeet Singh, Mukesh Chaudhary, Mustafizur Rahman,Moeen Ali, Prashant Solanki, Shardul Thakur and Sameer Rizvi.

How to download JEE Advanced Admit Card 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *